The Last Day

In about 13 hours, I go vegan for the next 7 days.

Being the protein loving gal that I am, I have carefully planned my “last meal,” and for those of you who have read my blog before, my choice should’t be a surprise. That’s right, David and I are heading to Firestone Grill for a tri-tip sandwich. Hopefully the glorious sandwich will get us through the next 7 days. David and I also plan to toast the week this evening with a glass of chocolate milk.

Pictures, tweets and more blogs to come!

Don’t forget to check David’s blog (www.agrilifestyle.blogspot.com) to follow his version of events and to check twitter (@carrie_isaacson and @david_jones_) for the most up to date experiences. You can also follow us on http://www.agweb.com under the “Our Vegan Adventure” blog!

Leave a Reply

